Sunday, May 31, 2020

Seuil Optique - Les Habitants, Besides


Artist: Seuil Optique
Title: Les Habitants, Besides
Netlabel: Eg0cide Productions
Released: 2020-05-10

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Pablo Gómez Bate - Conflicto Bélico


Artist: Pablo Gómez Bate
Title: Conflicto Bélico
Netlabel: Pueblo Nuevo
Released: 2020-05-10

Friday, May 29, 2020

Lunar Eclipse - Koven di Venus


Artist: Lunar Eclipse
Title: Koven di Venus
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2020-05-09

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Blink Twice - Dark Alchemy


Artist: Blink Twice
Title: Dark Alchemy
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2020-05-09

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

MR.SMiFF - 5SSENCE


Artist: MR.SMiFF
Title: 5SSENCE
Netlabel: Mahorka
Released: 2020-05-08

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Ghast's Prism - Despair in Bloom


Artist: Ghast's Prism
Title: Despair in Bloom
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2020-05-07

Monday, May 25, 2020

Astrovia - Spectrum and Luminosity


Artist: Astrovia
Title: Spectrum and Luminosity
Netlabel: United Studios Corporation
Released: 2020-05-05

Sunday, May 24, 2020

M-PeX - O Cultivo de Flores de Plástico


Artist: M-PeX
Title: O Cultivo de Flores de Plástico
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2020-05-04

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Nonima - COMP:ILED


Artist: Nonima
Title: COMP:ILED
Netlabel: Section 27
Released: 2020-05-01

Friday, May 22, 2020

Launay - Paréidolie En Phase Latente


Artist: Launay
Title: Paréidolie En Phase Latente
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2020-04-16

Launay - Nuréa


Artist: Launay
Title: Nuréa
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2020-04-16

Thursday, May 21, 2020

α Ori - Interdimensional


Artist: α Ori
Title: Interdimensional
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2020-04-30

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

A-Discharge & Prinzip Nemesis - Funksignale


Artist: A-Discharge & Prinzip Nemesis
Title: Funksignale
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2020-05-03

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

The Three Stigmata - The Quarantine Tapes


Artist: The Three Stigmata
Title: The Quarantine Tapes
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2020-04-29

Monday, May 18, 2020

Niteffect - As Seen


Artist: Niteffect
Title: As Seen
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2020-04-27

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Floating Mind - Nostalgic adn


Artist: Floating Mind
Title: Nostalgic adn
Netlabel: Monokrak
Released: 2020-04-27

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Advances in Obsolete Technology - The Perceptual Process


Artist: Advances in Obsolete Technology
Title: The Perceptual Process
Netlabel: Believe in Billy Records
Released: 2020-04-25

Friday, May 15, 2020

C. Reider - radiodrones


Artist: C. Reider
Title: radiodrones
Released: 2020-04-27

Circuitnoise + Boban Ristevski - Collaboration


Artist: Circuitnoise + Boban Ristevski
Title: Collaboration
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2020-04-26

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Spintribe - Zephyr EP


Artist: Spintribe
Title: Zephyr EP
Netlabel: Digital Diamonds
Released: 2020-04-24

Record of Tides - Black Album


Artist: Record of Tides
Title: Black Album
Netlabel: Kreislauf
Released: 2020-04-24

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

masato abe - behind the nameless tales


Artist: masato abe
Title: behind the nameless tales
Netlabel: Element Perspective
Released: 2020-04-23

Soul Flask - The Cassandra Complex


Artist: Soul Flask
Title: The Cassandra Complex
Netlabel: Mahorka
Released: 2020-04-22

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

《《《☆☆♡☆☆》》》 (LINEK) - Lost in Music


Artist: 《《《☆☆♡☆☆》》》 (LINEK)
Title: Lost in Music
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2020-04-21

Monday, May 11, 2020

Kelebek Evrimi – The Butterfly's Burden


Artist: Kelebek Evrimi
Title: The Butterfly's Burden
Netlabel: Silent Flow
Released: 2020-04-20

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Kaelin Bougneit & Devon Ford - Hayagriva


Artist: Kaelin Bougneit & Devon Ford
Title: Hayagriva
Netlabel: Vulpiano Records
Released: 2020-04-20

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Gärtner - Phobos


Artist: Gärtner
Title: Phobos
Netlabel: Monofonicos
Released: 2020-04-19

Friday, May 8, 2020

My Own Cubic Stone - L'Obsession du Contrôle


Artist: My Own Cubic Stone
Title: L'Obsession du Contrôle
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2020-04-17

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Jakub-Monika Expressions - Modern Ritual Music


Artist: Jakub-Monika Expressions
Title: Modern Ritual Music
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2020-02-24

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

ER|K▲


Artist: ER|K▲
Title: ER|K▲
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2020-04-13

Monday, May 4, 2020

Various Artists - united:soviet.space.rangers


Artist: Various
Title: united:soviet.space.rangers
Netlabel: United Studios Corporation
Released: 2020-04-12

Sunday, May 3, 2020

WHΛLTHISИEY - Thisowned


Artist: WHΛLTHISИEY
Title: Thisowned
Netlabel: Mahorka
Released: 2020-04-11

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Alrucini - Lanterna Mágica


Artist: Alrucini
Title: Lanterna Mágica
Netlabel: Electro Rucini
Released: 2020-04-10

Friday, May 1, 2020

Monkeeastronaut - The Jungle Within


Artist: Monkeeastronaut
Title: The Jungle Within
Netlabel: Spettro Rec
Released: 2020-04-08