Thursday, September 19, 2019

Nicholas Maloney & Jon-Michael Platt - Lux Clamorque


Artist: Nicholas Maloney & Jon-Michael Platt
Title: Lux Clamorque
Netlabel: Green Field Recordings
Released: 2019-09-07

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Thomas Park - Spiral Suite: Burning Forests


Artist: Thomas Park
Title: Spiral Suite: Burning Forests
Netlabel: Treetrunk Records
Released: 2019-09-04

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Beat Doctor - Sundown


Artist: Beat Doctor
Title: Sundown
Netlabel: Toucan Music
Released: 2019-09-03

Monday, September 16, 2019

Thomas Park - Current Streams In An Uneasy World


Artist: Thomas Park
Title: Current Streams In An Uneasy World
Netlabel: Treetrunk Records
Released: 2019-09-02

Sunday, September 15, 2019

heavy lifting – thanks for watching


Artist: heavy lifting
Title: thanks for watching
Netlabel: pan y rosas discos
Released: 2019-09-01

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Thomas Park - The Haunted Processor


Artist: Thomas Park
Title: The Haunted Processor
Netlabel: Treetrunk Records
Released: 2019-08-31

Friday, September 13, 2019

V.A. - bye, summer!


Artist:Various
Title: bye, summer!
Netlabel:MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2019-08-31

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Martim Arce - Desde las tripas


Artist: Martim Arce
Title: Desde las tripas
Netlabel: Planeta X
Released: 2019-08-27

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Accasari & Res Magnifica - Split


Artist: Accasari & Res Magnifica
Title: Split
Netlabel: DNA Production
Released: 2019-08-27

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Libet - Compiler


Artist: Libet
Title: Compiler
Netlabel: 1834 Records
Released: 2019-08-23

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Antelikteram - Imminent


Artist: Antelikteram
Title: Imminent
Netlabel: Shrammaka Recordings
Released: 2019-08-21

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Cousin Silas - Dronescape 042


Artist: Cousin Silas
Title: Dronescape 042
Netlabel: We Are All Ghosts
Released: 2019-08-11

Monday, September 2, 2019

Filmy Ghost - Glitch on the Matrix


Artist: Filmy Ghost
Title: Glitch on the Matrix
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2019-08-17

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Tom Cadillac - sick room


Artist:  Tom Cadillac
Title: sick room
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2019-06-19