Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Igniael - Chronicle 6-12: Invasion of the Kingdom of Throat


Artist: Igniael
Title: Chronicle 6-12: Invasion of the Kingdom of Throat
Netlabel:Khannonmusic Studios
Released: 2019-07-30

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Filmy Ghost - Orbs in My Room


Artist: Filmy Ghost
Title: Orbs in My Room
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2019-06-09

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Le geneS - Por fin, la marmota accedió a mutarse


Artist: Le geneS
Title: Por fin, la marmota accedió a mutarse
Netlabel: Plus Timbre
Released: 2019-06-02

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Thomas Park With M.Nomized - The Icelandic Iterations


Artist: Thomas Park With M.Nomized
Title: The Icelandic Iterations
Netlabel: Treetrunk Records
Released: 2019-07-28

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Moose "Trainwreck" Roberts - Th' Lord Luvs A' Sinner!!


Artist: Moose "Trainwreck" Roberts
Title: Th' Lord Luvs A' Sinner!!
Netlabel: Death Roots Syndicate
Released: 2019-07-27

Monday, August 12, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Ayato & Naoki Ishida - Momenta


Artist: Ayato & Naoki Ishida
Title: Momenta
Netlabel: Eg0cide Productions
Released: 2019-07-21

Friday, August 9, 2019

Cousin Silas - Twang 006


Artist: Cousin Silas
Title: Twang 006
Netlabel: We Are All Ghosts
Released: 2019-07-20

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Thomas Park With Cousin Silas - Silas Park Iterations


Artist: Thomas Park With Cousin Silas
Title: Silas Park Iterations
Netlabel: Treetrunk Records
Released: 2019-07-20

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Tuatha - Dialogue with the Gods


Artist: Tuatha
Title: Dialogue with the Gods
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2019-07-17

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Netlabel Day 2019: netlabel essentials 5


Artist: Various
Title: Netlabel Day 2019: netlabel essentials 5
Netlabel: Netwaves Records
Released: 2019-07-14

Friday, August 2, 2019

Soloi Sounds - Harusame


Artist: Soloi Sounds
Title: Harusame
Netlabel: Post Global Recordings
Released: 2019-07-17

Thursday, August 1, 2019

PLOMQVIST / Yaka-anima / Humanfobia - The Angel is Looking


Artist: PLOMQVIST / Yaka-anima / Humanfobia
Title: The Angel is Looking
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2019-07-15