Wednesday, May 22, 2019

AAVV - Otto Anni E Non Sentirli VOL 2 (2011/2019)


Artist:Various
Title: Otto Anni E Non Sentirli VOL 2 (2011/2019)
Netlabel: Ephedrina
Released: 2019-05-08

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Walt Thisney - WalkThisWay


Artist: Walt Thisney
Title: WalkThisWay
Netlabel: Batenim Netlabel
Released: 2019-05-06

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

AAVV - Otto Anni E Non Vederli VOL 1 (2011-2019)


Artist: Various
Title: Otto Anni E Non Vederli VOL 1 (2011-2019)
Netlabel: Ephedrina
Released: 2019-05-02

Friday, May 17, 2019

Ancient Astronaut – Through the Tunnel of Love


Artist: Ancient Astronaut
Title: Through the Tunnel of Love
Netlabel: Silent Flow
Released: 2019-04-30

Thursday, May 16, 2019

António Bizarro - The Dark Room


Artist: António Bizarro
Title: The Dark Room
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2019-04-29

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Cythnos - The Name


Artist: Cythnos
Title: The Name
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2019-04-25

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

WHΛLT THISИEY - Thismoornia


Artist: WHΛLT THISИEY
Title: Thismoornia
Netlabel: Etched Traumas
Released: 2019-04-23

Monday, May 13, 2019

Das Rheintaler Nachtwerk - Downward Spiral


Artist: Das Rheintaler Nachtwerk
Title: Downward Spiral
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2019-03-03

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Michel Banabila & Oscar Roelof Peterse - Une Histoire De Métamorphose (Day Dreaming Remix)


Artist: Michel Banabila & Oscar Roelof Peterse
Title: Une Histoire De Métamorphose (Day Dreaming Remix)
Netlabel: Tapu Records
Released: 2019-04-23

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Andreas Florin - Black Forest


Artist: Andreas Florin
Title: Black Forest
Netlabel: Zimmer Records
Released: 2019-04-22

Friday, May 10, 2019

Floating Mind - Lights in Movement


Artist: Floating Mind
Title: Lights in Movement
Netlabel: Monokrak
Released: 2019-04-22

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Toni Dimitrov & Rhucle - Sound Diary


Artist: Toni Dimitrov & Rhucle
Title: Sound Diary
Netlabel: Post Global Recordings
Released: 2019-04-19

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

V/A - Global Electronic [Atmospheric Connection]


Artist: Various
Title: Global Electronic [Atmospheric Connection]
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2019-04-16

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Y-DRA - No-Brain Dance


Artist: Y-DRA
Title: No-Brain Dance
Netlabel: Yes No Wave Music
Released: 2019-04-16

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Yris - Histoire Naturelle


Artist: Yris
Title: Histoire Naturelle
Netlabel: Psychelectro Records
Released: 2019-04-18

Friday, May 3, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Moss Covered Technology & Christian Di Vito - Split


Artist: Moss Covered Technology & Christian Di Vito
Title: Split
Netlabel: 1834
Released: 2019-04-12