Tuesday, April 23, 2019

NAOS - Ancient Era


Artist: NAOS
Title: Ancient Era
Netlabel: Bestiar Netlabel
Released: 2019-03-27

Monday, April 22, 2019

Best of Planet X Records


Artist: Various
Title: Best of Planet X Records
Netlabel: Planet X Records
Released: 2019-02-23

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

MarkMeino - N-mode-verc.1.0


Artist: Mark Meino
Title: N-mode-verc.1.0
Netlabel: Planet X Records
Released: 2019-03-26

Friday, April 19, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

KUNI - Silhouettes EP


Artist: KUNI
Title: Silhouettes EP
Netlabel: Digital Diamonds Netlabel
Released: 2019-03-22

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Akiba Jonze - ANTICHTHON


Artist: Akiba Jonze
Title: ANTICHTHON
Netlabel: Mothermantra Records
Released: 2019-03-25

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Various Artists - either long either cold to raise own nightmares in curious anger


Artist: Various
Title: either long either cold to raise own nightmares in curious anger
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2019-02-28

Monday, April 15, 2019

Thomas Park - The Urb Tribe


Artist: Thomas Park
Title: The Urb Tribe
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2019-02-26

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Ego Dome - Neurocentric


Artist: Ego Dome
Title: Neurocentric
Netlabel: Dusted Wax Kingdom
Released: 2019-03-25

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Pablo Madoz - Bíter


Artist: Pablo Madoz
Title: Bíter
Netlabel: Batenim Netlabel
Released: 2019-03-25

Friday, April 12, 2019

Accasari - Captured By The Light


Artist: Accasari
Title: Captured By The Light
Netlabel: DNA Production
Released: 2019-03-25

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Daniel Barbiero & Cristiano Bocci - Wooden Mirrors


Artist: Daniel Barbiero & Cristiano Bocci
Title: Wooden Mirrors
Netlabel: Plus Timbre
Released: 2019-03-24

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Paul Minesweeper – White Swarm


Artist: Paul Minesweeper
Title: White Swarm
Netlabel: DNA Production
Released: 2019-03-20

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Csum - Anaerobica


Artist: Csum
Title: Anaerobica
Netlabel:Cota303 Records
Released: 2019-03-17

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Go Ask Alice - “Ten little dreams” (and one bonus nightmare)


Artist: Go Ask Alice
Title: “Ten little dreams” (and one bonus nightmare)
Netlabel: La Bel Netlabel
Released: 2019-03-16

Friday, April 5, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Negative Headphone - Ambient Ground


Artist: Negative Headphone
Title: Ambient Ground
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2019-03-14

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Lang - Attraversando Lo Specchio


Artist: Lang
Title: Attraversando Lo Specchio
Netlabel: Strato Dischi
Released: 2019-03-13

Monday, April 1, 2019

Lately Kind of Yeah - The Lost Adventures of Vexx


Artist: Lately Kind of Yeah
Title: The Lost Adventures of Vexx
Netlabel: Vulpiano Records
Released: 2019-03-12