Thursday, February 28, 2019

Auditive Escape - Polychrome

Artist: Auditive Escape
Title: Polychrome
Netlabel: Dusted Wax Kingdom
Released: 2019-02-17

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Baradit - Revolución Tecnológica

Artist: Baradit
Title: Revolución Tecnológica
Netlabel: Pueblo Nuevo
Released: 2019-02-17

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

V/A - Underground Experiments II

Artist: Various
Title: Underground Experiments II
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2019-02-15

Monday, February 25, 2019

Alexander Joe Winterbone - There Are Those Among Us Who Work To See Us Fail

Artist: Alexander Joe Winterbone
Title: There Are Those Among Us Who Work To See Us Fail
Netlabel: Death Roots Syndicate
Released: 2019-02-14

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Martin Rach - Unfinished Loops

Artist: Martin Rach
Title: Unfinished Loops
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2019-02-12

Saturday, February 23, 2019

L'ira dell'Agnello - A Tale Of Darkness

Artist: L'ira dell'Agnello
Title: A Tale Of Darkness
Netlabel: Death Roots Syndicate
Released: 2019-02-11

Friday, February 22, 2019

MuepEtmo - [_]

Artist: MuepEtmo
Title: [_]
Netlabel: Antena
Released: 2019-02-11

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Bellerophone - 7

Artist: Bellerophone
Title: 7
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2019-01-06

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Jaja - Falling Through Space

Artist: Jaja
Title: Falling Through Space
Netlabel: Cyan
Released: 2019-01-01

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Smooth Genestar - Rétrospectif

Artist: Smooth Genestar
Title: Rétrospectif
Netlabel: Cyan
Released: 2019-01-04

Monday, February 18, 2019

When We Live - No Signal

Artist: When We Live
Title: No Signal
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2018-12-30

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Ghosts of Sadako - Ex Nihilo

Artist: Ghosts of Sadako
Title: Ex Nihilo
Netlabel: Kill Your Own Archive
Released: 2019-02-11

Saturday, February 16, 2019

V/A - Dark Ambient Latinoamérica II [Lugares Embrujados]

Artist: Various
Title: Dark Ambient Latinoamérica II [Lugares Embrujados]
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2019-02-10

Friday, February 15, 2019

V/A - Cyberpunk is Now

Artist: Various
Title: Cyberpunk is Now
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2019-02-06

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Brevyn - Ocean Flower

Artist: Brevyn
Title: Ocean Flower
Netlabel: Vulpiano Records
Released: 2019-02-05

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

the.synthetic.awakening - Decay In Isolation

Artist: the.synthetic.awakening
Title: Decay In Isolation
Netlabel: the.synthetic.awakening
Released: 2019-02-03

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

ish10 yow1r0 - the white feathers of a little angel / i always be alienated by others

Artist: ish10 yow1r0
Title: the white feathers of a little angel / i always be alienated by others
Netlabel: Vulpiano Records
Released: 2019-02-01

Monday, February 11, 2019

Merror - The Arrival

Title:The Arrival
Netlabel:Zimmer Records
Released: 2019-01-31

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Tale Twist - Prolonged Feeling of Nothingness

Artist:Tale Twist
Title: Prolonged Feeling of Nothingness
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2019-01-29

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Mental Health Consumer - Who Do You Think You Are

Artist: Mental Health Consumer
Title: Who Do You Think You Are
Netlabel: Believe in Billy Records
Released: 2019-01-26

Friday, February 8, 2019

aAirial - Wanderings

Artist: aAirial
Released: 2019-01-26

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Helaku - Son of a Breakbeat

Artist: Helaku
Title:Son of a Breakbeat
Netlabel: Coma Recordz
Released: 2019-01-23

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

The Death Roots Syndicate: Volume X

Artist: Various
Title:The Death Roots Syndicate: Volume X
Netlabel: Death Roots Syndicate
Released: 2019-01-23

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Paco Arráez - Infinit

Artist: Paco Arráez
Title: Infinit
Netlabel: Audiotalaia
Released: 2019-01-21

Monday, February 4, 2019

eliana rosales – trazar líneas rectas, curvas

Artist: eliana rosales
Title: trazar líneas rectas, curvas
Netlabel: pan y rosas discos
Released: 2019-01-15

Sunday, February 3, 2019

epitomeZero - Moonsong Remixes

Artist: epitomeZero
Title: Moonsong Remixes
Netlabel: Section 27
Released: 2019-01-21

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Walter Fini - Naviganti

Artist: Walter Fini
Title: Naviganti
Netlabel: Batenim Netlabel
Released: 2019-01-21

Friday, February 1, 2019

Sami Konzo - Kitchen

Artist: Sami Konzo
Title: Kitchen
Netlabel: Phonocake
Released: 2019-01-20