Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Fezly - The Expanse


Artist: Fezly
Title: The Expanse
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2019-03-03

Monday, March 18, 2019

Clara Gazul - Music From And Inspired By The Original Motion Picture


Artist: Clara Gazul
Title: Music From And Inspired By The Original Motion Picture
Netlabel: Earsheltering
Released: 2019-03-03

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Monochromystic - Translunar Coast b/w Faint Shadow


Artist: Monochromystic
Title: Translunar Coast b/w Faint Shadow
Netlabel: Square Foot Sounds
Released: 2019-03-02

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Kalumet - Kahuna EP


Artist: Kalumet
Title: Kahuna EP
Netlabel: Digital Diamonds Netlabel
Released: 2019-02-28

Monday, March 11, 2019

Divisione di Encke - Serpotta


Artist: Divisione di Encke
Title: Serpotta
Netlabel: Batenim Netlabel
Released: 2019-02-25

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Niteffect - The Wage of Forgetting


Artist: Niteffect
Title: The Wage of Forgetting
Netlabel: Kreislauf
Released: 2019-03-01

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Spectral Dynamics


Artist: Spectral Dynamics
Title: Spectral Dynamics
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2019-02-22

Thursday, March 7, 2019

SCD - Year After Year


Artist: SCD
Title: Year After Year
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2019-02-21

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

The Ocioso Blues Project – Música para Salas Velatorias


Artist: The Ocioso Blues Project
Title: Música para Salas Velatorias
Netlabel: Silent Flow
Released: 2019-02-21

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Cuneta & Cerca Sonora - Músicas Brutas III


Artist: Cuneta & Cerca Sonora
Title: Músicas Brutas III
Netlabel: Audiotalaia
Released: 2019-02-18

Monday, March 4, 2019

Cousin Silas - Ballard Landscapes 7


Artist: Cousin Silas
Title: Ballard Landscapes 7
Netlabel: We Are All Ghosts
Released: 2019-02-24

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Stekalive - Europa EP


Artist: Stekalive
Title: Europa EP
Netlabel: Soisloscerdos Netlabel
Released: 2019-02-25

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Demonic Sweaters - The Two Thousand Eighties


Artist: Demonic Sweaters
Title: The Two Thousand Eighties
Netlabel: Anthill Recordings
Released: 2019-01-01

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Auditive Escape - Polychrome


Artist: Auditive Escape
Title: Polychrome
Netlabel: Dusted Wax Kingdom
Released: 2019-02-17

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Baradit - Revolución Tecnológica


Artist: Baradit
Title: Revolución Tecnológica
Netlabel: Pueblo Nuevo
Released: 2019-02-17

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

V/A - Underground Experiments II


Artist: Various
Title: Underground Experiments II
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2019-02-15

Monday, February 25, 2019

Alexander Joe Winterbone - There Are Those Among Us Who Work To See Us Fail


Artist: Alexander Joe Winterbone
Title: There Are Those Among Us Who Work To See Us Fail
Netlabel: Death Roots Syndicate
Released: 2019-02-14

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Martin Rach - Unfinished Loops


Artist: Martin Rach
Title: Unfinished Loops
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2019-02-12

Saturday, February 23, 2019

L'ira dell'Agnello - A Tale Of Darkness


Artist: L'ira dell'Agnello
Title: A Tale Of Darkness
Netlabel: Death Roots Syndicate
Released: 2019-02-11

Friday, February 22, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Bellerophone - 7


Artist: Bellerophone
Title: 7
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2019-01-06

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Smooth Genestar - Rétrospectif


Artist: Smooth Genestar
Title: Rétrospectif
Netlabel: Cyan
Released: 2019-01-04

Monday, February 18, 2019

When We Live - No Signal


Artist: When We Live
Title: No Signal
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2018-12-30

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Ghosts of Sadako - Ex Nihilo


Artist: Ghosts of Sadako
Title: Ex Nihilo
Netlabel: Kill Your Own Archive
Released: 2019-02-11

Saturday, February 16, 2019

V/A - Dark Ambient Latinoamérica II [Lugares Embrujados]


Artist: Various
Title: Dark Ambient Latinoamérica II [Lugares Embrujados]
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2019-02-10

Friday, February 15, 2019

V/A - Cyberpunk is Now


Artist: Various
Title: Cyberpunk is Now
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2019-02-06

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Brevyn - Ocean Flower


Artist: Brevyn
Title: Ocean Flower
Netlabel: Vulpiano Records
Released: 2019-02-05

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

the.synthetic.awakening - Decay In Isolation


Artist: the.synthetic.awakening
Title: Decay In Isolation
Netlabel: the.synthetic.awakening
Released: 2019-02-03

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

ish10 yow1r0 - the white feathers of a little angel / i always be alienated by others


Artist: ish10 yow1r0
Title: the white feathers of a little angel / i always be alienated by others
Netlabel: Vulpiano Records
Released: 2019-02-01

Monday, February 11, 2019

Merror - The Arrival


Artist:Merror
Title:The Arrival
Netlabel:Zimmer Records
Released: 2019-01-31

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Tale Twist - Prolonged Feeling of Nothingness


Artist:Tale Twist
Title: Prolonged Feeling of Nothingness
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2019-01-29

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Mental Health Consumer - Who Do You Think You Are


Artist: Mental Health Consumer
Title: Who Do You Think You Are
Netlabel: Believe in Billy Records
Released: 2019-01-26

Friday, February 8, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Helaku - Son of a Breakbeat


Artist: Helaku
Title:Son of a Breakbeat
Netlabel: Coma Recordz
Released: 2019-01-23

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

The Death Roots Syndicate: Volume X


Artist: Various
Title:The Death Roots Syndicate: Volume X
Netlabel: Death Roots Syndicate
Released: 2019-01-23

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

eliana rosales – trazar líneas rectas, curvas


Artist: eliana rosales
Title: trazar líneas rectas, curvas
Netlabel: pan y rosas discos
Released: 2019-01-15

Sunday, February 3, 2019

epitomeZero - Moonsong Remixes

Artist: epitomeZero
Title: Moonsong Remixes
Netlabel: Section 27
Released: 2019-01-21

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Walter Fini - Naviganti


Artist: Walter Fini
Title: Naviganti
Netlabel: Batenim Netlabel
Released: 2019-01-21

Friday, February 1, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

g.m. - i-c-e-projekt


Artist: g.m.
Title: i-c-e-projekt
Netlabel: Zimmer Records
Released: 2019-01-18

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Yukiga Futte Uresii - Itudatte Souatte Hosii


Artist: Yukiga Futte Uresii
Title: Itudatte Souatte Hosii
Netlabel: OL Oil
Released: 2019-01-18

Monday, January 28, 2019