Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Bellerophone - Uses of Gravity


Artist: Bellerophone
Title: Uses of Gravity
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2018-10-07

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Jack in a Mouth - Agonia Perpetua


Artist: Jack in a Mouth
Title: Agonia Perpetua
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2018-10-23

Monday, October 29, 2018

Walt Thisney - Thisness


Artist: Walt Thisney
Title: Thisness
Netlabel: Post Global Recordings
Released: 2018-10-17

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

V/A - Gothic Spectra vol.1


Artist: Various
Title: Gothic Spectra vol.1
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2018-10-16

Thursday, October 25, 2018

António Bizarro - City of Industry: Cruel Devices


Artist: António Bizarro
Title: City of Industry: Cruel Devices
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2018-10-16

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Nicholas Mackin - A Journey


Artist: Nicholas Mackin
Title: A Journey
Netlabel: Soisloscerdos Netlabel
Released: 2018-10-15

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

V/A - Dark Ambient Conjure


Artist: Various
Title: Dark Ambient Conjure
Netlabel: Cian Orbe Netlabel
Released: 2018-10-09

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Steel Drama


Artist: Steel Drama
Title: Steel Drama
Netlabel: Nulogic Netlabel
Released: 2018-10-08

Friday, October 19, 2018

Jiri Blazek and Brian Ruskin - Starlight EP


Artist: Jiri Blazek and Brian Ruskin
Title: Starlight EP
Netlabel: Believe in Billy Records
Released: 2018-10-06

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Redmann - Earworm


Artist: Redmann
Title: Earworm
Netlabel: Toucan Music
Released: 2018-10-11

Monday, October 15, 2018

303 - Realtime Experiments


Artist: 303
Title: Realtime Experiments
Netlabel: Cota 303
Released: 2018-10-06

Graham Fialkiewicz - Romantic England


Artist: Graham Fialkiewicz
Title: Romantic England
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2018-10-03

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Ucleden - Do Not Stand at my Grave


Artist: Ucleden
Title: Do Not Stand at my Grave
Netlabel: Broque
Released: 2018-10-01

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Divisione di Encke - Megaptera


Artist: Divisione di Encke
Title: Megaptera
Netlabel: Batenim Netlabel
Released: 2018-09-29

Friday, October 12, 2018

Not Half - Excluded From Owning Recording Equipment


Artist: Not Half
Title: Excluded From Owning Recording Equipment
Netlabel: D-Trash Records
Released: 2018-10-01

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Various Artists - Darkside Compilation vol. 9

 

Artist: Various
Title: Darkside Compilation vol. 9
Netlabel: Intox Noize
Released: 2018-09-28

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tihomir Zdjelarevic - Mikrowelt


Artist: Tihomir Zdjelarevic
Title: Mikrowelt
Netlabel: Watch Pineapple Press
Released: 2018-09-26

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

The Death Roots Syndicate: Volume IX


Artist: Various
Title: The Death Roots Syndicate: Volume IX
Netlabel: Death Roots Syndicate
Released: 2018-09-25

Monday, October 8, 2018

OKAM - Alpha - The Confliction


Artist: OKAM
Title: Alpha - The Confliction
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2018-09-25

Cousin Silas - Twang 002


Artist: Cousin Silas
Title: Twang 002
Netlabel: We Are All Ghosts
Released: 2018-09-24

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Ab Uno - Metaforma


Artist: Ab Uno
Title: Metaforma
Netlabel: Mahorka
Released: 2018-09-23

Minus Pilots - South Late Winter Dream​/​My Stars, My Perfect Silence


Artist: Minus Pilots
Title: South Late Winter Dream​/​My Stars, My Perfect Silence
Netlabel: Eg0cide Productions
Released: 2018-09-23

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Leon - Philosophy


Artist: Leon
Title: Philosophy
Netlabel: Dusted Wax Kingdom
Released: 2018-09-20

Art Electronix - Subtractive Engine


Artist: Art Electronix
Title: Subtractive Engine
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2018-09-19

Friday, October 5, 2018

Aiggom Gaudium - Alea iacta est


Artist: Aiggom Gaudium
Title: Alea iacta est
Netlabel: Pueblo Nuevo
Released: 2018-09-18

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Hypp Fractal - Reflexio


Artist: Hypp Fractal
Title: Reflexio
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2018-09-16

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Dan X - Compilation - Dark 4


Artist: Various
Title: Compilation - Dark 4
Netlabel: Planet X Records
Released: 2018-09-16

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Restive - Unspoken histories in wordless landscapes


Artist: Restive
Title: Unspoken histories in wordless landscapes
Netlabel: Mahorka
Released: 2018-09-16

Monday, October 1, 2018

Airplanemusic - Elements


Artist: Airplanemusic
Title: Elements
Netlabel: Tranzmitter Netlabel
Released: 2018-09-20

Must Wave - Calypso II


Artist: Must Wave
Title: Calypso II
Netlabel: MNMN 
Released: 2018-09-16