Friday, August 31, 2018

AC97 - Wells

Artist: AC97
Title: Wells
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2018-08-22

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Cousin Silas | Tim Jones | Kevin Lyons - Leftovers

Artist: Cousin Silas | Tim Jones | Kevin Lyons
Title: Leftovers
Netlabel: We Are All Ghosts
Released: 2018-08-21

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Ayato & Kecap Tuyul - Flowers in the Trashbin

Artist: Ayato & Kecap Tuyul
Title: Flowers in the Trashbin
Netlabel: Eg0cide Productions
Released: 2018-08-14

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Toxic Resurrection - Obsession

Artist: Toxic Resurrection
Title: Obsession
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2018-08-15

Monday, August 27, 2018

Vulgar Débil - Natura nihil facit supervacaneum et nihil largitur

Artist: Vulgar Débil
Title: Natura nihil facit supervacaneum et nihil largitur
Netlabel: Seminal Records
Released: 2018-08-02

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Lorenzo Brusci - Marco Madia - Inkluesives

Artist: Lorenzo Brusci - Marco Madia
Title: Inkluesives
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2018-08-01

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Unlimited Space Nine and Stars Sound System - Too Much Time Travels

Artist: Unlimited Space Nine and Stars Sound System
Title: Too Much Time Travels
Netlabel: Unlimited Space Lab
Released: 2018-08-02

Friday, August 24, 2018

Floating Mind - Cleave

Artist: Floating Mind
Title: Cleave
Netlabel: Monokrak
Released: 2018-08-10

Thursday, August 23, 2018

In Vitro - Transdimensional Woods

Artist: In Vitro
Title: Transdimensional Woods
Netlabel: Nu-Logic Netlabel
Released: 2018-08-08

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

O.P.A.L. - In Absentia EP

Artist: O.P.A.L.
Title: In Absentia EP
Netlabel: Rojo y Negro Records
Released: 2018-08-07

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

WITO - Forest Souls

Artist: WITO
Title: Forest Souls
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2018-08-08

Monday, August 20, 2018

Bebhionn - Planetary

Artist: Bebhionn
Title: Planetary
Netlabel: Zimmer Records
Released: 2018-08-07

Sunday, August 19, 2018

King Imagine - Next Nowhere.exe

Artist: King Imagine
Title: Next Nowhere.exe
Netlabel: Cota 303
Released: 2018-08-06

Saturday, August 18, 2018

V/A - A Soundtrack for Nobuyuki Nakayama

Artist: Various
Title: A Soundtrack for Nobuyuki Nakayama
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2018-08-02

Friday, August 17, 2018

Larry Ford Leake - Laughin' At The Tears

Artist: Larry Ford Leake
Title: Laughin' At The Tears
Netlabel: Death Roots Syndicate
Released: 2018-07-31

Thursday, August 16, 2018

The Implicit Order - 30 Years - "The Chain" Volume One

Artist: The Implicit Order
Title: 30 Years - "The Chain" Volume One
Netlabel: Wholeness Recordings
Released: 2018-07-13

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Circuitnoise - coronal loops of noise - fusion

Artist: Circuitnoise
Title: coronal loops of noise - fusion
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2018-07-08

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Advances in Obsolete Technology - Tacit

Artist: Advances in Obsolete Technology
Title: Tacit
Netlabel: Believe in Billy Records
Released: 2018-07-28

Monday, August 13, 2018

Eko Fisk – Hypnagogia

Artist: Eko Fisk
Title: Hypnagogia
Netlabel: Silent Flow
Released: 2018-07-29

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Natural Life Essence - Plants and Trees

Artist: Natural Life Essence
Title: Plants and Trees
Netlabel: Cyan
Released: 2018-06-17

Saturday, August 11, 2018

A Disease Called Man - On the Brink of Extinction

Artist: A Disease Called Man
Title: On the Brink of Extinction
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2018-07-01

Friday, August 10, 2018

Lucas Alvarado - Anatomía de la Vacuidad

Artist: Lucas Alvarado
Title: Anatomía de la Vacuidad
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2018-06-27

Thursday, August 9, 2018


Title: re​-​encypher
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2018-05-27

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Amazon Watcher - Slow Mission in Space

Artist: Amazon Watcher
Title: Slow Mission in Space
Netlabel: 45 Echoes Sounds
Released: 2018-07-21

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

The Forsaken Shadow - Home Alone Sessions

Artist: The Forsaken Shadow
Title: Home Alone Sessions
Netlabel: Death Roots Syndicate
Released: 2018-07-17

Monday, August 6, 2018

V - Tropical Parallelism

Artist: V
Title: Tropical Parallelism
Netlabel: Tape Safe
Released: 2018-07-16

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Sick Rat - Black and Noir

Artist: Sick Rat
Title: Black and Noir
Netlabel: Dusted Wax Kingdom
Released: 2018-07-16

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Sir Leaks - Movimiento De Aire

Artist: Sir Leaks
Title: Movimiento De Aire
Netlabel: Monofonicos
Released: 2018-07-15

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Dusty Boots Various Artists Remixes EP

Artist: Various
Title: Dusty Boots Remixes EP
Netlabel: Nenormalizm Records
Released: 2018-07-14

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

krāllār - w/d r/w

Artist: krāllār
Title: w/d r/w
Netlabel: Mahorka
Released: 2018-07-14