Tuesday, June 19, 2018

It is once again time for my yearly hiatus. Regular service will resume in a couple weeks. Thank you.

Monday, June 18, 2018

Leon Der Rote - Von Aussen Sehen


Artist: Leon Der Rote
Title: Von Aussen Sehen
Netlabel: Ephedrina
Released: 2018-06-05

Sunday, June 17, 2018

luciano zanatta - todas as canções de que ela gostava


Artist: luciano zanatta
Title: todas as canções de que ela gostava
Netlabel: Mansarda Records
Released: 2018-06-05

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Del Lake & Mr Trouble - Ketsugou Vol 3


Artist: Del Lake & Mr Trouble
Title: Ketsugou Vol 3
Netlabel: Barbatruco Producciones
Released: 2018-06-02

Friday, June 15, 2018

My Own Cubic Stone - Some Other Deserts


Artist: My Own Cubic Stone
Title: Some Other Deserts
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2018-06-04

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Non Dolet - Dreamlover (EP)


Artist: Non Dolet
Title: Dreamlover (EP)
Netlabel: Dusted Wax Kingdom
Released: 2018-06-04

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Art Electronix - Music from Venus


Artist: Art Electronix
Title: Music from Venus 
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2018-06-04

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

EE7A - Into the Dark


Artist: EE7A
Title: Into the Dark
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2018-06-02

Monday, June 11, 2018

Filmy Ghost & Peter Edwards Ambient - Binary Dawn


Artist: Filmy Ghost & Peter Edwards Ambient
Title: Binary Dawn 
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2018-05-31

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Lampé - Crystal Cave EP


Artist: Lampé
Title: Crystal Cave EP
Netlabel: Digital Diamonds Netlabel
Released: 2018-05-31

Friday, June 8, 2018

Macchiato Funky - Bugella 20-50


Artist: Macchiato Funky
Title: Bugella 20-50
Netlabel: La Bel Netlabel
Released: 2018-05-26

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Awake In The Dew - Sounds To Ascension


Artist: Awake In The Dew
Title: Sounds To Ascension
Netlabel: Tranzmitter Netlabel
Released: 2018-06-01

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Alzar - DrOwL - Nymph of the Alien


Artist: Alzar - DrOwL
Title: Nymph of the Alien
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2018-05-24

Monday, June 4, 2018

DOLBY, FIALKIEWICZ, JOVET - Kubrick's Moon


Artist: DOLBY, FIALKIEWICZ, JOVET
Title: Kubrick's Moon
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2018-05-24

Sunday, June 3, 2018

elconEstharoe - Imenginations


Artist: elconEstharoe
Title: Imenginations
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2018-05-21

Saturday, June 2, 2018

C/VVV - miniatura + remixes ep


Artist: C/VVV
Title: miniatura + remixes ep
Netlabel: Pueblo Nuevo
Released: 2018-05-20

Friday, June 1, 2018

Kreysing + Penschuck + Stadlmeier - re-encypher


Artist: Kreysing + Penschuck + Stadlmeier
Title: re-encypher
Netlabel: Mahorka
Released: 2018-05-20