Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

MegaHast3r - Rendering Again


Artist: MegaHast3r
Title: Rendering Again
Netlabel: Soisloscerdos Netlabel
Released: 2018-05-09

Monday, May 21, 2018

Azureflux - Bit Bops


Artist: Azureflux
Title: Bit Bops
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2018-05-07

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Bebhionn - Obscure System


Artist: Bebhionn
Title: Obscure System
Netlabel: Zimmer Records
Released: 2018-05-07

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Central - Variazioni Sui Due Mari

 

Artist: Central
Title: Variazioni Sui Due Mari
Netlabel: Nostress Netlabel
Released: 2018-05-07

Friday, May 18, 2018

Floating Mind - Ready For Flying


Artist: Floating Mind
Title: Ready For Flying
Netlabel: Monokrak
Released: 2018-05-05

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Idammørø - Nebula Medium


Artist: Idammørø
Title: Nebula Medium
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2018-05-02

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

NoG - Paraíso Sintético


Artist: NoG
Title: Paraíso Sintético
Netlabel: Pueblo Nuevo
Released: 2018-04-30

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Liplug - Plastika


Artist: Liplug
Title: Plastika
Netlabel: Planet X Records
Released: 2018-04-28

Friday, May 11, 2018

SRVTR - Interzone


Artist: SRVTR
Title: Interzone
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2018-03-16

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

V/A - A Soundtrack For Winchester Mansion

 

Artist: Various
Title: A Soundtrack For Winchester Mansion 
Netlabel: Witch Spectra Netlabel
Released: 2018-04-21

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Various Artists - Alien Day


Artist: Various
Title: Alien Day
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2018-04-26

Monday, May 7, 2018

CAPITÀ PILGRIM - CORBS


Artist: CAPITÀ PILGRIM
Title: CORBS
Netlabel: Bestiar Netlabel
Released: 2018-04-24

Sunday, May 6, 2018

lola de la mata – REMISE EN BOUCHE


Artist: lola de la mata
Title: REMISE EN BOUCHE
Netlabel: pan y rosas discos
Released: 2018-04-22

Saturday, May 5, 2018

ps vs Megatone - Merging the Light Fields


Artist: ps vs Megatone
Title: Merging the Light Fields 
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2018-04-23

Friday, May 4, 2018

Strepitvsitvs - Strepitvsitvs


Artist: Strepitvsitvs
Title: Strepitvsitvs
Netlabel: Etched Traumas
Released: 2018-04-22

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Jack Hertz - Broken Light


Artist: Jack Hertz
Title: Broken Light
Netlabel: Echoes Sounds Collection
Released: 2018-04-22

Jonas Reif - Ventures EP


Artist: Jonas Reif
Title: Ventures EP
Netlabel: Bump Foot
Released: 2018-04-22

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Tenth Cloud - Edge of Summer


Artist: Tenth Cloud
Title: Edge of Summer
Netlabel: USC Unlimited
Released: 2018-04-17

marta smilga – nubeculae magellani


Artist: marta smilga
Title: nubeculae magellani
Netlabel: Pan y Rosas Discos
Released: 2018-04-14

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

BLOOM - Parallel Minor


Artist: BLOOM
Title: Parallel Minor
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2018-03-30

Rich Sudney - Secret Sanctuary


Artist: Rich Sudney
Title: Secret Sanctuary
Netlabel: Diacoustic Forest
Released: 2018-04-16