Monday, January 22, 2018

Lana Lee - M.D.A.H. Vol 5 - Santa Battaglia


Artist: Lana Lee
Title: M.D.A.H. Vol 5 - Santa Battaglia
Netlabel: Bestiar Netlabel
Released: 2018-01-09

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Gypsy - Cry Me A Dream


Artist: Gypsy
Title: Cry Me A Dream
Netlabel: Rodent Tapes (Backstage)
Released: 2018-01-09

Saturday, January 20, 2018

The Cherry Blues Project – The Cherry Blues Project & brokenmoon


Artist: The Cherry Blues Project
Title: The Cherry Blues Project & brokenmoon
Netlabel: Silent Flow
Released: 2018-01-08

Friday, January 19, 2018

Pirata - En el aire estoy


Artist: Pirata
Title: En el aire estoy
Netlabel: Modismo
Released: 2018-01-07

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Walt Thisney - Galactic Voodoo


Artist: Walt Thisney
Title: Galactic Voodoo
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2018-01-06

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Zigo & Camila Dos Santos (KURUNDU) - Yvykua Ipuva


Artist: Zigo & Camila Dos Santos (KURUNDU)
Title: Yvykua Ipuva
Netlabel: Plus Timbre
Released: 2018-01-05

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Potential DifferenSe - Coinchain


Artist: Potential DifferenSe
Title: Coinchain
Netlabel: Cota303 Records
Released: 2018-01-03

Monday, January 15, 2018

DunJIN - The Conqueror Worm


Artist: DunJIN
Title: The Conqueror Worm
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2018-01-02

EOF - heiluriliike


Artist: EOF
Title: heiluriliike
Netlabel: Pakkaslumi
Released: 2018-01-01

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Various Artists - Coma Wrek 100


Artist: Various
Title: Coma Wrek 100
Netlabel: cOmaRecOrdz
Released: 2017-12-31

Various Artists - New Year Gifts


Artist: Various Artists
Title: New Year Gifts
Netlabel: Nenormalizm Records
Released: 2017-12-31

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Letmeknowyouanatole - August


Artist: Letmeknowyouanatole
Title: August
Netlabel: Soo.su
Released: 2017-10-01

ViViTA - Witch's Tales


Artist: ViViTA
Title: Witch's Tales
Netlabel: Death Roots Syndicate
Released: 2017-12-29

Friday, January 12, 2018

Various Artists - Happy New Year


Artist: Various
Title: Happy New Year
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2017-12-29

Okkulta - :deepspacetrip:


Artist: Okkulta
Title: :deepspacetrip:
Netlabel: USC Unlimited
Released: 2017-12-28

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Juan Antonio Nieto - Airports & Hotels


Artist: Juan Antonio Nieto
Title: Airports & Hotels
Netlabel: Impulsive Habitat
Released: 2017-12-15

My Own Cubic Stone - Sketchbook


Artist: My Own Cubic Stone
Title: Sketchbook
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2017-12-28

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Christian Fiesel & Lutz Thuns - memories from the attic


Artist: Christian Fiesel & Lutz Thuns
Title: memories from the attic
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2017-12-22

Bratenschneider - No Time At All EP


Artist: Bratenschneider
Title: No Time At All EP
Netlabel: Digital Diamonds
Released: 2017-12-16

Friday, January 5, 2018

Fahmi Mursyid - Past Present


Artist: Fahmi Mursyid
Title: Past Present 
Netlabel: Post Global Recordings
Released: 2017-12-21

Teknoaidi - Positive Phuture Timeline


Artist: Teknoaidi
Title: Positive Phuture Timeline
Netlabel: Kovaydin.NET
Released: 2017-12-21

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Tarolin - RRR041


Artist: Tarolin
Title: RRR041
Netlabel: Ringe Raja Records
Released: 2017-12-18

Wednesday, January 3, 2018