Sunday, October 14, 2018

Ucleden - Do Not Stand at my Grave

Artist: Ucleden
Title: Do Not Stand at my Grave
Netlabel: Broque
Released: 2018-10-01

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Divisione di Encke - Megaptera

Artist: Divisione di Encke
Title: Megaptera
Netlabel: Batenim Netlabel
Released: 2018-09-29

Friday, October 12, 2018

Not Half - Excluded From Owning Recording Equipment

Artist: Not Half
Title: Excluded From Owning Recording Equipment
Netlabel: D-Trash Records
Released: 2018-10-01

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Various Artists - Darkside Compilation vol. 9


Artist: Various
Title: Darkside Compilation vol. 9
Netlabel: Intox Noize
Released: 2018-09-28

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tihomir Zdjelarevic - Mikrowelt

Artist: Tihomir Zdjelarevic
Title: Mikrowelt
Netlabel: Watch Pineapple Press
Released: 2018-09-26

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

The Death Roots Syndicate: Volume IX

Artist: Various
Title: The Death Roots Syndicate: Volume IX
Netlabel: Death Roots Syndicate
Released: 2018-09-25

Monday, October 8, 2018

OKAM - Alpha - The Confliction

Artist: OKAM
Title: Alpha - The Confliction
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2018-09-25

Cousin Silas - Twang 002

Artist: Cousin Silas
Title: Twang 002
Netlabel: We Are All Ghosts
Released: 2018-09-24

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Ab Uno - Metaforma

Artist: Ab Uno
Title: Metaforma
Netlabel: Mahorka
Released: 2018-09-23

Minus Pilots - South Late Winter Dream​/​My Stars, My Perfect Silence

Artist: Minus Pilots
Title: South Late Winter Dream​/​My Stars, My Perfect Silence
Netlabel: Eg0cide Productions
Released: 2018-09-23

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Leon - Philosophy

Artist: Leon
Title: Philosophy
Netlabel: Dusted Wax Kingdom
Released: 2018-09-20

Art Electronix - Subtractive Engine

Artist: Art Electronix
Title: Subtractive Engine
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2018-09-19

Friday, October 5, 2018

Aiggom Gaudium - Alea iacta est

Artist: Aiggom Gaudium
Title: Alea iacta est
Netlabel: Pueblo Nuevo
Released: 2018-09-18

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Hypp Fractal - Reflexio

Artist: Hypp Fractal
Title: Reflexio
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2018-09-16

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Dan X - Compilation - Dark 4

Artist: Various
Title: Compilation - Dark 4
Netlabel: Planet X Records
Released: 2018-09-16

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Restive - Unspoken histories in wordless landscapes

Artist: Restive
Title: Unspoken histories in wordless landscapes
Netlabel: Mahorka
Released: 2018-09-16

Monday, October 1, 2018

Airplanemusic - Elements

Artist: Airplanemusic
Title: Elements
Netlabel: Tranzmitter Netlabel
Released: 2018-09-20

Must Wave - Calypso II

Artist: Must Wave
Title: Calypso II
Netlabel: MNMN 
Released: 2018-09-16

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Mauro e Matilde Sambo - Raw materials and residuals / Beyondyou

Artist: Mauro e Matilde Sambo
Title: Raw materials and residuals / Beyondyou
Netlabel: Laverna
Released: 2018-09-15

Twilight Kamikaze - A Drive with Elise


Artist: Twilight Kamikaze
Title: A Drive with Elise
Netlabel: Silent Flow
Released: 2018-09-15

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Triple Discharge - Beehavior EP

Artist: Triple Discharge
Title: Beehavior EP
Netlabel: Shrammaka Recordings
Released: 2018-09-15

Gaetano Fontanazza - The Grandpa Lullabies

Artist: Gaetano Fontanazza
Title: The Grandpa Lullabies
Netlabel: Sucu Music
Released: 2018-09-13

Friday, September 28, 2018

OKAM vs ps - Omega - The Inception

Artist: OKAM vs ps
Title: Omega - The Inception 
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2018-09-12

Sea of Åland - Cold Comfort

Artist:  Sea of Åland
Title: Cold Comfort
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2018-09-11

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Tha Silent Partner - (muted) Sessions

Artist: Tha Silent Partner
Title: (muted) Sessions
Netlabel: blocSonic
Released: 2018-09-11

Accasari - Ordered Chaos

Artist: Accasari
Title: Ordered Chaos
Netlabel: DNA Production
Released: 2018-09-11

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Ferran Lega - Memòria Pétria

Artist: Ferran Lega
Title: Memòria Pétria
Netlabel: Audiotalaia
Released: 2018-09-10

Palancar - Final Theory

Artist: Palancar
Title: Final Theory
Netlabel: Emergent World
Released: 2018-09-09

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Bebhionn - Interplanetary

Artist: Bebhionn
Title: Interplanetary
Netlabel: Zimmer Records
Released: 2018-09-09

Y2 - The Purpose

Artist: Y2
Title: The Purpose
Netlabel: Bump Foot
Released: 2018-09-09

Monday, September 24, 2018

a.d.du.nord - Improvisations Volume II

Artist: a.d.du.nord
Title: Improvisations Volume II
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2018-09-08

Floating Mind - Hidden Passion

Artist: Floating Mind
Title: Hidden Passion
Netlabel: Monokrak
Released: 2018-09-07

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Vulpiano Records - Sampler EP: Vol. 10

Artist: Various
Title: Sampler EP: Vol. 10 
Netlabel: Vulpiano Records
Released: 2018-09-07

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Dissonant - Journey

Artist: Dissonant
Title: Journey
Netlabel: Watch Pineapple Press
Released: 2018-09-07

Friday, September 21, 2018

Halions Shanty Chor - Kahlemeile Waldfrieden

Artist: Halions Shanty Chor
Title: Kahlemeile Waldfrieden
Netlabel: Death Roots Syndicate
Released: 2018-09-06

Thursday, September 20, 2018

daniel barbiero, ken moore, dave vosh - transparent points on four axes

Artist: daniel barbiero, ken moore, dave vosh
Title: transparent points on four axes
Netlabel: pan y rosas discos
Released: 2018-09-04

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Static Apocalypse - Tectonic

Artist: Static Apocalypse
Title: Tectonic
Netlabel: Planet X Records
Released: 2018-09-04

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Astrovia & Derek Nigell - World of Specular Loomings

Artist: Astrovia & Derek Nigell
Title: World of Specular Loomings
Netlabel: USC Unlimited
Released: 2018-08-27

Monday, September 17, 2018

Ben Glas - Music For Listeners

Artist: Ben Glas
Title: Music For Listeners
Netlabel: Linear Obsessional Recordings
Released: 2018-08-31

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Various Artists - Last Day of Summer

Artist: Various
Title: Last Day of Summer
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2018-08-31

Saturday, September 15, 2018

EE7A - Divide By Zero

Artist: EE7A
Title: Divide By Zero
Netlabel: Toucan Music
Released: 2018-08-31

Friday, September 14, 2018

Green Peace - Clean Freak Messy Pig

Artist: Green Peace
Title: Clean Freak Messy Pig 
Netlabel: Watch Pineapple Press
Released: 2018-08-31

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Walt Thisney - Bhakthis

Artist: Walt Thisney
Title: Bhakthis
Netlabel: Vulpiano Records
Released: 2018-08-31

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

a.d.du.nord - Improvisations

Artist: a.d.du.nord
Title: Improvisations
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2018-08-31

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Dan Lizard - Space Music

Artist: Dan Lizard
Title: Space Music
Netlabel: Feuerstein Records
Released: 2018-08-31

Monday, September 10, 2018

Tony Diana - Orbis Alius

Artist: Tony Diana
Title: Orbis Alius
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2018-08-29

Sunday, September 9, 2018

ꙅꙅɒ​|​Ꭾ xɒM

Artist: ꙅꙅɒ​|​Ꭾ xɒM
Title: ꙅꙅɒ​|​Ꭾ xɒM
Netlabel: Tu Morro Tomorrow Netlabel
Released: 2018-08-28

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Javier Moraga - Rasgos Particulares

Artist: Javier Moraga
Title: Rasgos Particulares
Netlabel: Modismo
Released: 2018-08-27

Friday, September 7, 2018

LAUNAY - Champs Des Signes

Artist: LAUNAY
Title: Champs Des Signes
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2018-08-27

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Brevyn - Liquid Sunlight

Artist: Brevyn
Title: Liquid Sunlight
Netlabel: Vulpiano Records
Released: 2018-08-25