Thursday, August 16, 2018

The Implicit Order - 30 Years - "The Chain" Volume One


Artist: The Implicit Order
Title: 30 Years - "The Chain" Volume One
Netlabel: Wholeness Recordings
Released: 2018-07-13

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Circuitnoise - coronal loops of noise - fusion


Artist: Circuitnoise
Title: coronal loops of noise - fusion
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2018-07-08

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Advances in Obsolete Technology - Tacit


Artist: Advances in Obsolete Technology
Title: Tacit
Netlabel: Believe in Billy Records
Released: 2018-07-28

Monday, August 13, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Natural Life Essence - Plants and Trees


Artist: Natural Life Essence
Title: Plants and Trees
Netlabel: Cyan
Released: 2018-06-17

Saturday, August 11, 2018

A Disease Called Man - On the Brink of Extinction


Artist: A Disease Called Man
Title: On the Brink of Extinction
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2018-07-01

Friday, August 10, 2018

Lucas Alvarado - Anatomía de la Vacuidad


Artist: Lucas Alvarado
Title: Anatomía de la Vacuidad
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2018-06-27

Thursday, August 9, 2018

KREYSING + PENSCHUCK + STADLMEIER - re​-​encypher


Artist: KREYSING + PENSCHUCK + STADLMEIER
Title: re​-​encypher
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2018-05-27

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Amazon Watcher - Slow Mission in Space


Artist: Amazon Watcher
Title: Slow Mission in Space
Netlabel: 45 Echoes Sounds
Released: 2018-07-21

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

The Forsaken Shadow - Home Alone Sessions


Artist: The Forsaken Shadow
Title: Home Alone Sessions
Netlabel: Death Roots Syndicate
Released: 2018-07-17

Monday, August 6, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Sick Rat - Black and Noir


Artist: Sick Rat
Title: Black and Noir
Netlabel: Dusted Wax Kingdom
Released: 2018-07-16

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Sir Leaks - Movimiento De Aire


Artist: Sir Leaks
Title: Movimiento De Aire
Netlabel: Monofonicos
Released: 2018-07-15

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Dusty Boots Various Artists Remixes EP


Artist: Various
Title: Dusty Boots Remixes EP
Netlabel: Nenormalizm Records
Released: 2018-07-14

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Flooba - City of Beasts


Artist: Flooba
Title: City of Beasts
Netlabel: Batenim Netlabel
Released: 2018-07-14

Monday, July 30, 2018

Alex Mason - The Exorcist


Artist: Alex Mason
Title: The Exorcist
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2018-07-14

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Brevyn - Sea Cave / Indigo


Artist: Brevyn
Title: Sea Cave / Indigo
Netlabel: Vulpiano Records
Released: 2018-07-14

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Of Men and Spiders - Kanashimi [Sorrow]


Artist: Of Men and Spiders
Title: Kanashimi [Sorrow]
Netlabel: Moron Labs
Released: 2018-07-13

Friday, July 27, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Martin Rach - Dog and the City


Artist: Martin Rach
Title: Dog and the City
Netlabel: Pan y rosas discos
Released: 2018-07-16

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

ANT GM - Herbal Underground


Artist: ANT GM
Title: Herbal Underground
Netlabel: Soisloscerdos
Released: 2018-07-14

Monday, July 23, 2018

Xqui - Breaking


Artist: Xqui
Title: Breaking
Netlabel: Vulpiano Records
Released: 2018-07-14

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Indr0 - Los Cuerpos Recuperados


Artist: Indr0
Title: Los Cuerpos Recuperados
Netlabel: Pueblo Nuevo
Released: 2018-07-13

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Jazzdefector - Improvisations 2014


Artist: Jazzdefector
Title: Improvisations 2014
Netlabel: Sucu Music
Released: 2018-07-12

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Meavy Boy - EP 71 to 20


Artist: Meavy Boy
Title: EP 71 to 20
Netlabel: Spettro Rec
Released: 2018-07-11

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

FezayaFirar - admin


Artist: FezayaFirar
Title: admin
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2018-05-07

Monday, July 16, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Picnicboy - Echoes


Artist: Picnicboy
Title: Echoes
Netlabel: Planet X Records
Released: 2018-07-10

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Cássio Figueiredo - Vésperas


Artist: Cássio Figueiredo
Title: Vésperas
Netlabel: Seminal Records
Released: 2018-06-15

Friday, July 13, 2018

Dabit Vocem Austria - A Night Out


Artist: Dabit Vocem Austria
Title: A Night Out
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2018-04-28

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Valovoima - Combinatorics


Artist: Valovoima
Title: Combinatorics
Netlabel: Pakkaslumi
Released: 2018-07-10

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Elektrojudas - album nr. 8


Artist: Elektrojudas
Title: album nr. 8
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2018-04-25

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Hypp Fractal - Broken


Artist: Hypp Fractal
Title: Broken
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2018-07-09

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

It is once again time for my yearly hiatus. Regular service will resume in a couple weeks. Thank you.

Monday, June 18, 2018

Leon Der Rote - Von Aussen Sehen


Artist: Leon Der Rote
Title: Von Aussen Sehen
Netlabel: Ephedrina
Released: 2018-06-05

Sunday, June 17, 2018

luciano zanatta - todas as canções de que ela gostava


Artist: luciano zanatta
Title: todas as canções de que ela gostava
Netlabel: Mansarda Records
Released: 2018-06-05

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Del Lake & Mr Trouble - Ketsugou Vol 3


Artist: Del Lake & Mr Trouble
Title: Ketsugou Vol 3
Netlabel: Barbatruco Producciones
Released: 2018-06-02

Friday, June 15, 2018

My Own Cubic Stone - Some Other Deserts


Artist: My Own Cubic Stone
Title: Some Other Deserts
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2018-06-04

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Non Dolet - Dreamlover (EP)


Artist: Non Dolet
Title: Dreamlover (EP)
Netlabel: Dusted Wax Kingdom
Released: 2018-06-04

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Art Electronix - Music from Venus


Artist: Art Electronix
Title: Music from Venus 
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2018-06-04

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

EE7A - Into the Dark


Artist: EE7A
Title: Into the Dark
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2018-06-02

Monday, June 11, 2018

Filmy Ghost & Peter Edwards Ambient - Binary Dawn


Artist: Filmy Ghost & Peter Edwards Ambient
Title: Binary Dawn 
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2018-05-31

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Lampé - Crystal Cave EP


Artist: Lampé
Title: Crystal Cave EP
Netlabel: Digital Diamonds Netlabel
Released: 2018-05-31

Friday, June 8, 2018

Macchiato Funky - Bugella 20-50


Artist: Macchiato Funky
Title: Bugella 20-50
Netlabel: La Bel Netlabel
Released: 2018-05-26

Thursday, June 7, 2018