Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Brethren Of The Free Spirit - Dystopia


Artist: Brethren Of The Free Spirit
Title: Dystopia
Netlabel: Rodent Tapes
Released: 2018-11-28

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

EE7A - Goods


Artist: EE7A
Title: Goods
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2018-11-27

Monday, December 10, 2018

Hypp Fractal - 2012


Artist: Hypp Fractal
Title: 2012
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2018-11-26

Sunday, December 9, 2018

José Gallardo A. - Humores


Artist: José Gallardo A.
Title: Humores
Netlabel: Pueblo Nuevo
Released: 2018-11-25

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Stephen Briggs - Earthbound


Artist: Stephen Briggs
Title: Earthbound
Netlabel: Sucu Music
Released: 2018-11-22

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Edø Pistø Sømi - Bed Concepts #1


Artist: Edø Pistø Sømi
Title: Bed Concepts #1
Netlabel: Hortus Conclusus Records
Released: 2018-11-21

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Philippe Zulaica - Aliasing


Artist: Philippe Zulaica
Title: Aliasing
Netlabel: Silent Flow
Released: 2018-11-15

Monday, December 3, 2018

Dredillah - Deconstruction EP


Artist: Dredillah
Title: Deconstruction EP
Netlabel: Shrammaka Recordings
Released: 2018-11-13

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Walt Thisney - Thistonnal


Artist: Walt Thisney
Title: Thistonnal
Netlabel: Gipsy House Recordings
Released: 2018-09-05

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Olifaunt - Martian Chalk Music


Artist: Olifaunt
Title: Martian Chalk Music
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2018-11-12

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Renzo Filinich


Artist: Renzo Filinich
Title: Renzo Filinich
Netlabel: Sudamerica Electronica
Released: 2018-11-12

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Matthew VandenBrook - Flux


Artist: Matthew VandenBrook
Title: Flux
Netlabel: We Are All Ghosts
Released: 2018-11-11

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Audraulic - Quadrate Patterns


Artist: Audraulic
Title: Quadrate Patterns
Netlabel: Section 27
Released: 2018-11-13

Friday, November 23, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

V/A - Knobs


Artist: Various
Title: Knobs
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2018-11-09

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Lost Soul Refuge - Subconscious

Artist: Lost Soul Refuge
Title: Subconscious
Netlabel: Dusted Wax Kingdom
Released: 2018-11-05

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Launay - Ellipse Photonique


Artist: Launay
Title: Ellipse Photonique
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2018-11-01

Monday, November 19, 2018

Momentum II - The Phantom Limb Pain


Artist: Momentum II
Title: The Phantom Limb Pain
Netlabel: MiMi Records
Released: 2018-11-04

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Mauro Sambo - 5 clocks, 5 musical pieces, 1 museum


Artist: Mauro Sambo
Title: 5 clocks, 5 musical pieces, 1 museum
Netlabel: Plus Timbre
Released: 2018-11-03

Saturday, November 17, 2018

George L Smyth - The Pleiades and other Astral Overtones


Artist: George L Smyth
Title: The Pleiades and other Astral Overtones
Netlabel: We Are All Ghosts
Released: 2018-11-03

Friday, November 16, 2018

Yahi - Ultramar


Artist: Yahi
Title: Ultramar
Netlabel: Bestiar Netlabel
Released: 2018-11-03

Thursday, November 15, 2018

D-Echo Project and Smooth Genestar - The Remixes Session Three


Artist: D-Echo Project and Smooth Genestar
Title: The Remixes Session Three
Netlabel: Cyan
Released: 2018-10-17

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Razrook - prah prahom


Artist: Razrook
Title: prah prahom
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2018-11-01

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Escaped Trees & Yaka-anima - Elegy


Artist: Escaped Trees & Yaka-anima
Title: Elegy
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2018-10-31

Sunday, November 11, 2018

V/A - Black Cats Magic


Artist: Various
Title: Black Cats Magic
Netlabel: Witch Spectra
Released: 2018-10-31

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Code Therapy - Scape From Reality EP


Artist: Code Therapy
Title: Scape From Reality EP
Netlabel: Digital Diamonds Netlabel
Released: 2018-10-25

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Meavy Boy - Column


Artist: Meavy Boy
Title: Column
Netlabel: Spettro Rec
Released: 2018-10-24

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Miss B. - Demo


Artist: Miss B.
Title: Demo
Netlabel: Death Roots Syndicate
Released: 2018-10-23

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Pötögiikräz & Dust 60 - Five stages


Artist: Pötögiikräz & Dust 60
Title: Five stages
Netlabel: Strange Guy Records
Released: 2018-10-21

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Christi Denton - Meduse


Artist: Christi Denton
Title: Meduse
Netlabel: pan y rosas discos
Released: 2018-10-22

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Quasicrystal - There's No Such Animal


Artist: Quasicrystal
Title: There's No Such Animal
Netlabel: Seminal Records
Released: 2018-10-19

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Bellerophone - Uses of Gravity


Artist: Bellerophone
Title: Uses of Gravity
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2018-10-07

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Jack in a Mouth - Agonia Perpetua


Artist: Jack in a Mouth
Title: Agonia Perpetua
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2018-10-23

Monday, October 29, 2018

Walt Thisney - Thisness


Artist: Walt Thisney
Title: Thisness
Netlabel: Post Global Recordings
Released: 2018-10-17

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

V/A - Gothic Spectra vol.1


Artist: Various
Title: Gothic Spectra vol.1
Netlabel: Cian Orbe
Released: 2018-10-16

Thursday, October 25, 2018

António Bizarro - City of Industry: Cruel Devices


Artist: António Bizarro
Title: City of Industry: Cruel Devices
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2018-10-16

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Nicholas Mackin - A Journey


Artist: Nicholas Mackin
Title: A Journey
Netlabel: Soisloscerdos Netlabel
Released: 2018-10-15

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

V/A - Dark Ambient Conjure


Artist: Various
Title: Dark Ambient Conjure
Netlabel: Cian Orbe Netlabel
Released: 2018-10-09

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Steel Drama


Artist: Steel Drama
Title: Steel Drama
Netlabel: Nulogic Netlabel
Released: 2018-10-08