Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Frank Tischer - Polaris


Artist: Frank Tischer
Title: Polaris
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2017-09-09

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

danielVee - Ensaios


Artist: danielVee
Title: Ensaios
Netlabel: Zimmer Records
Released: 2017-09-08

Monday, September 18, 2017

nwonknυ - Vía Entero


Artist: nwonknυ
Title: Vía Entero
Netlabel: Elegant Elephant
Released: 2017-09-08

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Ilir Lluka - Music For A Film


Artist: Ilir Lluka
Title: Music For A Film
Netlabel: Nostress Netlabel
Released: 2017-09-03

Friday, September 15, 2017

Csum - Zero​-​One Bias


Artist: Csum
Title: Zero​-​One Bias
Netlabel: Nenormalizm Records
Released: 2017-09-03

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

EugeneKha - Sevastopol Sunrise


Artist: EugeneKha
Title: Sevastopol Sunrise
Netlabel: Echoes Sounds Collection
Released: 2017-09-01

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Dark Frequencer - Holodreams


Artist: Dark Frequencer
Title: Holodreams
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2017-09-01

Monday, September 11, 2017

Pablo Ribot - Gamma morph


Artist: Pablo Ribot
Title: Gamma morph
Netlabel: Plus Timbre
Released: 2017-09-03

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Brother Saturn - Apollo, Can You Hear Me?


Artist: Brother Saturn
Title: Apollo, Can You Hear Me? 
Netlabel: We Are All Ghosts
Released: 2017-08-28

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Strepitvsitvs


Artist: Strepitvsitvs
Title: Strepitvsitvs
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2017-08-28

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Synflict - Stockholm Syndrome


Artist: Synflict
Title: Stockholm Syndrome
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2017-08-26

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

MNMN Records Netlabel - Cold Summer


Artist: Various
Title: Cold Summer
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2017-08-25

Monday, September 4, 2017

getdizzy - Waveland


Artist: getdizzy
Title: Waveland
Netlabel: Breathe Compilations
Released: 2017-08-24

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Alex Mason & The Minor Emotion - Soul Breaker


Artist: Alex Mason & The Minor Emotion
Title: Soul Breaker
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2017-08-24

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Aortha & Buben - From A to B


Artist: Aortha & Buben
Title: From A to B
Netlabel: Haze Netlabel
Released: 2017-08-24

Friday, September 1, 2017

Mr. & Oso - Se dice Misterioso


Artist: Mr. & Oso
Title: Se dice Misterioso
Netlabel: Pueblo Nuevo
Released: 2017-08-23