Thursday, August 31, 2017

Ayankoko - Selfies


Artist: Ayankoko
Title: Selfies
Netlabel: Ayan Records
Released: 2017-04-25

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Pistol Jazz - Made in Japan


Artist: Pistol Jazz
Title: Made in Japan
Netlabel: Spettro Rec
Released: 2017-08-23

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Juny - Juny


Artist: Juny
Title: Juny
Netlabel: Bestiar Netlabel
Released: 2017-08-23

Monday, August 28, 2017

Peri Esvultras - L'Oxymore


Artist: Peri Esvultras
Title: L'Oxymore
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2017-08-22

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Igniael - Blossom


Artist: Igniael
Title: Blossom
Netlabel: Khannonmusic Studios
Released: 2017-08-21

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

beatsgo - DankyTrackerMusician


Artist: beatsgo
Title: DankyTrackerMusician
Netlabel: Bump Foot
Released: 2017-08-20

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Marc Burt - Lies - Twenty Ten Remixes


Artist: Marc Burt
Title: Lies - Twenty Ten Remixes
Netlabel: Toucan Music
Released: 2017-08-19

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Zifhang - Two Worlds


Artist: Zifhang
Title: Two Worlds
Netlabel: Dusted Wax Kingdom
Released: 2017-08-14

Monday, August 21, 2017

Mørk drøm - Infinite Nothingness


Artist: Mørk drøm
Title: Infinite Nothingness
Netlabel: Kruk Records
Released: 2017-08-13

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Lenkaland - Zone


Artist: Lenkaland
Title: Zone
Netlabel: Kruk Records
Released: 2017-08-13

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Seraph - The Burning EP 2 (A Sides)


Artist: Seraph
Title: The Burning EP 2 (A Sides)
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2017-08-11

Friday, August 18, 2017

Acid Cat - 808 State EP


Artist: Acid Cat
Title: 808 State EP
Netlabel: Deep-X Recordings
Released: 2017-08-09

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Seraph - The Burning EP 1 (Compilations Vault)


Artist: Seraph
Title: The Burning EP 1 (Compilations Vault)
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2017-08-07

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Noize Konspiracy Vol. 15


Artist: Various
Title: Noize Konspiracy Vol. 15
Netlabel: Noize Konspiracy
Released: 2017-06-24

Monday, August 14, 2017

The Implicit Order - Rose Clouds of Summer


Artist: The Implicit Order
Title: Rose Clouds of Summer
Netlabel: Wholeness Recordings
Released: 2017-08-09

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Grid Resistor - Beta


Artist: Grid Resistor
Title: Beta
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2017-08-05

Saturday, August 12, 2017

MEDL4 - Anima Mundi


Artist: MEDL4
Title: Anima Mundi
Netlabel: Dusted Wax Kingdom
Released: 2017-08-07

Friday, August 11, 2017

Nurgul Jones - El Vacío


Artist: Nurgul Jones
Title: El Vacío
Netlabel: Spettro Rec
Released: 2017-08-01

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Lana Lee - M.D.A.H. Vol.3 Hilillos Musicales


Artist: Lana Lee
Title: M.D.A.H. Vol.3 Hilillos Musicales
Netlabel: Bestiar Netlabel
Released: 2017-08-03

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Mxe Przmo - Pyramis Structure


Artist: Mxe Przmo
Title: Pyramis Structure
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2017-08-02

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Sector4 - Sector4 EP


Artist: Sector4
Title: Sector4 EP
Netlabel: Eastern Recordings
Released: 2017-08-02

Monday, August 7, 2017

Akiba Jonze - LVNA


Artist: Akiba Jonze
Title: LVNA
Netlabel: Mothermantra Records
Released: 2017-07-31

Sunday, August 6, 2017

The Death Roots Syndicate: Volume VI


Artist: Various
Title: The Death Roots Syndicate: Volume VI
Netlabel: Death Roots Syndicate
Released: 2017-07-28

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Menkenkes - Anfang August Ende September


Artist: Menkenkes
Title: Anfang August Ende September
Netlabel: Djummi Records
Released: 2017-07-28

Friday, August 4, 2017

Strange Summer Sky - Extant


Artist: Strange Summer Sky
Title: Extant
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2017-07-26

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Ivan Black - Aural Sketchings


Artist: Ivan Black
Title: Aural Sketchings
Netlabel: Breathe Compilations
Released: 2017-07-24

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Geolm - One Hundred Sights EP


Artist: Geolm
Title: One Hundred Sights EP
Netlabel: Nu-Logic Netlabel
Released: 2017-07-24