Friday, August 18, 2017

Acid Cat - 808 State EP


Artist: Acid Cat
Title: 808 State EP
Netlabel: Deep-X Recordings
Released: 2017-08-09

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Seraph - The Burning EP 1 (Compilations Vault)


Artist: Seraph
Title: The Burning EP 1 (Compilations Vault)
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2017-08-07

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Noize Konspiracy Vol. 15


Artist: Various
Title: Noize Konspiracy Vol. 15
Netlabel: Noize Konspiracy
Released: 2017-06-24

Monday, August 14, 2017

The Implicit Order - Rose Clouds of Summer


Artist: The Implicit Order
Title: Rose Clouds of Summer
Netlabel: Wholeness Recordings
Released: 2017-08-09

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Grid Resistor - Beta


Artist: Grid Resistor
Title: Beta
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2017-08-05

Saturday, August 12, 2017

MEDL4 - Anima Mundi


Artist: MEDL4
Title: Anima Mundi
Netlabel: Dusted Wax Kingdom
Released: 2017-08-07

Friday, August 11, 2017

Nurgul Jones - El Vacío


Artist: Nurgul Jones
Title: El Vacío
Netlabel: Spettro Rec
Released: 2017-08-01

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Lana Lee - M.D.A.H. Vol.3 Hilillos Musicales


Artist: Lana Lee
Title: M.D.A.H. Vol.3 Hilillos Musicales
Netlabel: Bestiar Netlabel
Released: 2017-08-03

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Mxe Przmo - Pyramis Structure


Artist: Mxe Przmo
Title: Pyramis Structure
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2017-08-02

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Sector4 - Sector4 EP


Artist: Sector4
Title: Sector4 EP
Netlabel: Eastern Recordings
Released: 2017-08-02

Monday, August 7, 2017

Akiba Jonze - LVNA


Artist: Akiba Jonze
Title: LVNA
Netlabel: Mothermantra Records
Released: 2017-07-31

Sunday, August 6, 2017

The Death Roots Syndicate: Volume VI


Artist: Various
Title: The Death Roots Syndicate: Volume VI
Netlabel: Death Roots Syndicate
Released: 2017-07-28

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Menkenkes - Anfang August Ende September


Artist: Menkenkes
Title: Anfang August Ende September
Netlabel: Djummi Records
Released: 2017-07-28

Friday, August 4, 2017

Strange Summer Sky - Extant


Artist: Strange Summer Sky
Title: Extant
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2017-07-26

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Ivan Black - Aural Sketchings


Artist: Ivan Black
Title: Aural Sketchings
Netlabel: Breathe Compilations
Released: 2017-07-24

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Geolm - One Hundred Sights EP


Artist: Geolm
Title: One Hundred Sights EP
Netlabel: Nu-Logic Netlabel
Released: 2017-07-24

Monday, July 31, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Artificial Intelligence, Potential differenSe, The Petrus - 22​.​07


Artist: Artificial Intelligence, Potential differenSe, The Petrus
Title: 22​.​07
Netlabel: Nenormalizm Records
Released: 2017-07-22

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Humanfobia - Dark Noise Anthems - Vol. I


Artist: Humanfobia
Title: Dark Noise Anthems - Vol. I
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2017-07-22

Friday, July 28, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

jukka-pekka kervinen - coffee beans


Artist: jukka-pekka kervinen
Title: coffee beans
Netlabel: unfoundsound
Released: 2017-07-19

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Jamie Stephan - Schmetterlings EP


Artist: Jamie Stephan
Title: Schmetterlings EP 
Netlabel:Intox Noize
Released: 2017-07-16

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Cinchel - Temporary Radiance


Artist: Cinchel
Title: Temporary Radiance
Netlabel: Pan y Rosas Discos
Released: 2017-07-18

Monday, July 24, 2017

Cisne Sônico - Post scriptum (ou Melancolia - Parte II)


Artist: Cisne Sônico
Title: Post scriptum (ou Melancolia - Parte II)
Netlabel: Plataforma Records
Released: 2017-07-16

Bottlesmoker - Parakosmos


Artist: Bottlesmoker
Title: Parakosmos
Netlabel: Yes No Wave Music
Released: 2017-07-14

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

MNMN Family - Netlabel Day 2017


Artist: Various
Title: MNMN Family - Netlabel Day 2017 
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2017-07-14

Frau Holle - Ascending Souls


Artist: Frau Holle
Title: Ascending Souls
Netlabel: Toucan Music
Released: 2017-07-13

Friday, July 21, 2017

Go Ask Alice - Perfection Is Terrible


Artist: Go Ask Alice
Title: Perfection Is Terrible
Netlabel: La bel Netlabel
Released: 2017-07-11

Epasonidos - Ten Years Online


Artist: Various
Title: Epasonidos - Ten Years Online
Netlabel: Epasonidos
Released: 2017-07-12

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Ivan Black - Heaven Sent Extinction Event


Artist: Ivan Black
Title: Heaven Sent Extinction Event
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2017-07-12

Jimmy Watt - The Tragedy Phenomena


Artist: Jimmy Watt
Title: The Tragedy Phenomena
Netlabel: Spettro Records
Released: 2017-07-12

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

- - spreading light: to be the mirror that reflects it.


Artist: -
Title: spreading light: to be the mirror that reflects it.
Netlabel: Element Perspective
Released: 2017-07-12

Bleupulp - Couples Arguments


Artist: Bleupulp 
Title: Couples Arguments
Netlabel: Monokrak
Released: 2017-07-11

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Earcom 2 - No Laptop On Stage


Artist: Earcom 2
Title: No Laptop On Stage
Netlabel: Nostress Netlabel
Released: 2017-07-10

Tale Twist - Remote Places


Artist: Tale Twist
Title: Remote Places
Netlabel: Tranzmitter Netlabel
Released: 2017-07-01

Monday, July 17, 2017

Trillion Catz - Rainbows Weapon Store: Part One


Artist: Trillion Catz
Title: Rainbows Weapon Store: Part One
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2017-07-09

Grid Resistor - Lambda


Artist: Grid Resistor
Title: Lambda
Netlabel: Treetrunk
Released: 2017-07-09

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Bebhionn - Polarizer


Artist: Bebhionn
Title: Polarizer
Netlabel: Zimmer Records
Released: 2017-07-07

Seetyca - Dreamstate EP


Artist: Seetyca
Title: Dreamstate EP
Netlabel: Treetrunk
Released: 2017-07-07

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Gabriel Vitel - New New World


Artist: Gabriel Vitel
Title: New New World
Netlabel: Broque
Released: 2017-07-07

System Morgue - Forêt Noire


Artist: System Morgue
Title: Forêt Noire
Netlabel: DNA Production
Released: 2017-07-06

Friday, July 14, 2017

MZ-N710 - Chemins de Montagne II


Artist: MZ-N710
Title: Chemins de Montagne II 
Netlabel: Green Field Recordings
Released: 2017-07-03

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Shadows On The Snow - Listen To This Song While You Are Sleep Deprived


Artist: Shadows On The Snow
Title: Listen To This Song While You Are Sleep Deprived
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2017-07-03

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Sylphides - West End


Artist: Sylphides
Title: West End
Netlabel: God Hates God Records
Released: 2017-07-02

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

EugeneKha - Day Of Endless Rain


Artist: EugeneKha
Title: Day Of Endless Rain
Netlabel: Echoes Sounds Collection
Released: 2017-07-02

Monday, July 10, 2017

Albert Negredo - Lithium Serendipity


Artist: Albert Negredo
Title: Lithium Serendipity
Netlabel: Monokrak
Released: 2017-07-02