Sunday, July 31, 2016

Koji Maruyama - Comune

Artist: Koji Maruyama
Title: Comune
Netlabel: MiMi Records
Released: 2016-07-26

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Arzathon - The Sounds Of Old Sorrows

Artist: Arzathon
Title: The Sounds Of Old Sorrows
Netlabel: Rodent Tapes (Backstage)
Released: 2016-07-26

Friday, July 29, 2016

Felipe Baradit Stevenson - Fiscalização Eletrônica

Artist: Felipe Baradit Stevenson
Title: Fiscalização Eletrônica
Netlabel: Epa Sonidos
Released: 2016-07-24

Thursday, July 28, 2016

SHiMOTET - A.Girls

Artist: SHiMOTET
Title: A.Girls
Netlabel: Cold Fiction Music
Released: 2016-07-22

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Lutz Thuns - Every Day A New Dream

Artist: Lutz Thuns
Title: Every Day A New Dream
Netlabel: Hortus Conclusus Records
Released: 2016-07-22

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Ramio Lin - Меланхолия Серхио

Artist: Ramio Lin
Title: Меланхолия Серхио
Netlabel: GV Sound
Released: 2016-07-22

Monday, July 25, 2016

Detaltactic - Spacetime

Artist: Detaltactic
Title: Spacetime
Netlabel: MNMN Records
Released: 2016-07-21

Marco Lucchi - Ancient modes

Artist: Marco Lucchi
Title: Ancient modes
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2016-07-20

Sunday, July 24, 2016

room101 - Triangular

Artist: room101
Title: Triangular
Netlabel: Tachyon Netlabel
Released: 2016-07-19

Deception Cost - Pandorum

Artist: Deception Cost
Title: Pandorum
Netlabel: Dark System
Released: 2016-07-19

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Sylphides / Ullapul - Ce Qui Est En Haut

Artist: Sylphides / Ullapul
Title: Ce Qui Est En Haut
Netlabel: Completely Gone Recordings
Released: 2016-07-18

Dvory - Awakened By The Thread Of Dim Light

Artist: Dvory
Title: Awakened By The Thread Of Dim Light 
Netlabel: GV Sound
Released: 2016-07-18

Friday, July 22, 2016

Eva Schlegel - Welcome Aboard

Artist: Eva Schlegel
Title: Welcome Aboard
Netlabel: Southern City's Lab
Released: 2016-07-14

Small Colin – Entry

Artist: Small Colin
Title: Entry
Netlabel: Rec72
Released: 2016-07-14

Thursday, July 21, 2016

DANIELE CIULLINI - Noisy Landscapes

Title: Noisy Landscapes
Netlabel: Ephedrina
Released: 2016-07-14

GV Sound - Netlabel Day 2016

Artist: GV Sound
Title: Netlabel Day 2016
Netlabel: GV Sound
Released: 2016-07-14

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Frau - Parasite Lottery

Artist: Frau
Title: Parasite Lottery
Netlabel: Yes No Wave Music
Released: 2016-07-14

Massimo Ruberti - Granchite Yumtruso PT.1

Artist: Massimo Ruberti
Title: Granchite Yumtruso PT.1
Netlabel: Nostress Netlabel
Released: 2016-07-14

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Various Artists - Tangled

Artist: Various
Title: Tangled
Netlabel: Yarn Audio
Released: 2016-07-14

Martino Nencioni - Snowing on Lava

Artist: Martino Nencioni
Title: Snowing on Lava
Netlabel: 51 Beats
Released: 2016-07-13

Monday, July 18, 2016

ELYA Glaciers

Artist: ELYA
Title: Glaciers
Netlabel: La Bel Netlabel
Released: 2016-07-13

Psychadelik Pedestrian - Un-unplugged EP

Artist: Psychadelik Pedestrian
Title: Un-unplugged EP
Netlabel: Toucan Music
Released: 2016-07-13

Handmade - Handmade II

Artist: Handmade
Title: Handmade II
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2016-07-13

Chuzause - Forever Aloners

Artist: Chuzause
Title: Forever Aloners
Netlabel: Soisloscerdos Netlabel
Released: 2016-07-13

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Tertium Organum - 35vn ep

Artist: Tertium Organum
Title: 35vn ep
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2016-07-12

Liorinkarmic - Memories Of A Dying Planet

Artist: Liorinkarmic
Title: Memories Of A Dying Planet
Netlabel: GV Sound
Released: 2016-07-12

Stephen Briggs - Hypnotique

Artist: Stephen Briggs
Title: Hypnotique
Netlabel: Sucu Music
Released: 2016-07-12

Various Artists - Anneptitudes III

Artist: Various
Title: Anneptitudes III
Netlabel: Pop Quiz Records
Released: 2016-07-12

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Number Eleven - Protrusion

Artist: Number Eleven
Title: Protrusion
Netlabel: Electron Emitter
Released: 2016-07-12


Title: AVDN
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2016-07-11

Cyborg Project - State Of Isolation

Artist: Cyborg Project
Title: State Of Isolation
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2016-07-11

Mental Health Consumer - Early Spring Midnight Walks with Us

Artist: Mental Health Consumer
Title: Early Spring Midnight Walks with Us
Netlabel: Archaic Horizon Records
Released: 2016-07-10

Friday, July 15, 2016

Push Against New Fakes - [IM]MOR[T]ALITY

Artist: Push Against New Fakes
Netlabel: Phonocake
Released: 2016-07-11

Atabey - Its Out There EP

Artist: Atabey
Title: Its Out There EP
Netlabel: Insectorama
Released: 2016-07-11

Theo Calis & Martin Hoogeboom - UMI

Artist: Theo Calis & Martin Hoogeboom
Title: UMI
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2016-07-10

Thursday, July 14, 2016

WITO - Dr. Mortuus

Artist: WITO
Title: Dr. Mortuus
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2016-07-10

KATAJAMÄKI - Sound Experiments Vol. 1

Title: Sound Experiments Vol. 1
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2016-07-09

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Various Artists - Futur[e]cho 2016

Artist: Various
Title: Futur[e]cho 2016
Netlabel: Cold Fiction Music
Released: 2016-07-09

Longstone - Kinka​-​zan (Risaikuru Remixed)

Artist: Longstone
Title: Kinka​-​zan (Risaikuru Remixed)
Netlabel: Linear Obsessional
Released: 2016-07-07

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Floating Mind - Entre Aujourd'hui Et Hier

Artist: Floating Mind
Title: Entre Aujourd'hui Et Hier
Netlabel: Monokrak
Released: 2016-07-06

Monday, July 11, 2016

Will Frances - Flink

Artist: Will Frances
Title: Flink
Netlabel: SubSymbolic Records
Released: 2016-07-01

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Noisesurfer - In Motion

Artist: Noisesurfer
Title: In Motion
Netlabel: Tape Safe
Released: 2016-07-03

Various Artists - Modismo 4

Artist: Various
Title: Modismo 4
Netlabel: Modismo
Released: 2016-07-03

Saturday, July 9, 2016

In Vitro - X - Singles And Singularities

Artist: In Vitro
Title: X - Singles And Singularities
Netlabel: Kreislauf
Released: 2016-07-03

Damare - Hologram Summer

Artist: Damare
Title: Hologram Summer
Netlabel: Bump Foot
Released: 2016-07-03

Friday, July 8, 2016

Push Against New Fakes - Immortality

Artist: Push Against New Fakes
Title: Immortality
Netlabel: Stato Elettrico
Released: 2016-07-02

Miquel Parera Jaques - nxI2016-06-30_04_56_08

Artist: Miquel Parera Jaques
Title: nxI2016-06-30_04_56_08
Netlabel: Computer Music Neix
Released: 2016-06-30

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Knolios - Contradictions

Artist: Knolios
Title: Contradictions
Netlabel: Picpack
Released: 2016-07-02

Max Jahn - Skyrunner

Artist: Max Jahn
Title: Skyrunner
Netlabel: Broque
Released: 2016-07-01

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

DeepDark & Psionic Asylum - Dark Asylum

Artist: DeepDark & Psionic Asylum
Title: Dark Asylum
Netlabel: GV Sound
Released: 2016-06-29

ShtiFt - Last IDM

Artist: ShtiFt
Title: Last IDM
Netlabel: PZ104ORBIT
Released: 2016-06-27