Saturday, December 31, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016

Erick Upheaval - Devouring Lugubre

Artist: Erick Upheaval
Title: Devouring Lugubre
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2016-12-21

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

The Parasite Paradise - Lucifer Luminous; Demo MMXVI

Artist: The Parasite Paradise
Title: Lucifer Luminous; Demo MMXVI
Netlabel: Dipsomaniac Netlabel
Released: 2016-12-17

Tuesday, December 27, 2016


Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2016-12-17

Monday, December 26, 2016

Yips - Sufferance

Artist: Yips
Title: Sufferance
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2016-12-17

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Tom Pica-Pica - Cold Light Beam

Artist: Tom Pica-Pica
Title: Cold Light Beam 
Netlabel: Intox Noize
Released: 2016-12-17

Saturday, December 24, 2016

M.L.Stancati - Voxigena

Artist: M.L.Stancati
Title: Voxigena
Netlabel: Gatti Rossi Che Cadono
Released: 2016-12-17

Friday, December 23, 2016

Various Artists - The Death Roots Syndicate: Volume V

Artist: Various
Title: The Death Roots Syndicate: Volume V
Netlabel: Death Roots Syndicate
Released: 2016-11-23

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Thuuooom - Reuna EP

Artist: Thuuooom
Title: Reuna EP
Netlabel: Textural Healing
Released: 2016-12-17

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Stefano Pasqualin - Notturni

Artist: Stefano Pasqualin
Title: Notturni
Netlabel: Laverna
Released: 2016-12-17

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Lota - Amarantia

Artist: Lota
Title: Amarantia
Netlabel: Pakapi Records
Released: 2016-12-16

Monday, December 19, 2016

Scraping Cats - the Suffering

Artist: Scraping Cats
Title: the Suffering
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2016-12-14

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Aevio - Oasis EP

Artist: Aevio
Title: Oasis EP
Netlabel: Nulogic Netlabel
Released: 2016-12-14

Saturday, December 17, 2016

mind Synopsis - the Universe in my Head

Artist: mind Synopsis
Title: the Universe in my Head 
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2016-12-12

Friday, December 16, 2016

Aretira - Wander

Artist: Aretira
Title: Wander
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2016-12-11

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Feminine - Lorelei

Artist: Feminine
Title: Lorelei
Netlabel: La Bel Netlabel
Released: 2016-12-10

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Invent Romance - Blind Zone

Artist: Invent Romance
Title: Blind Zone
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2016-12-07

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Fellirium - Mono No Aware

Artist: Fellirium
Title: Mono No Aware
Netlabel: Fellirium
Released: 2016-08-27

EugeneKha and West Remi - I.N.KH.E-II: Solstice

Artist: EugeneKha and West Remi
Title: I.N.KH.E-II: Solstice
Netlabel: Echoes Sounds Collection
Released: 2016-11-30

Friday, December 9, 2016

Fake Cats Project - Music Laundering Mashine

Artist: Fake Cats Project
Title: Music Laundering Mashine
Netlabel: Haze
Released: 2016-11-29

Mokano7 - Quantum Human Entanglement

Artist: Mokano7
Title: Quantum Human Entanglement
Netlabel: Cold Fiction Music
Released: 2016-11-28

Thursday, December 8, 2016


Netlabel: Bestiar Netlabel
Released: 2016-11-28

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

transient - return to the white blazes

Artist: transient
Title: return to the white blazes
Netlabel: Noisy Vagabond
Released: 2016-11-27

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Juan Antonio Nieto - Isolated

Artist: Juan Antonio Nieto
Title: Isolated
Netlabel: Plus Timbre
Released: 2016-11-27

Monday, December 5, 2016

Jamie Stephan - Message From Space

Artist: Jamie Stephan
Title: Message From Space
Netlabel: Intox Noize
Released: 2016-11-26

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Очень Длинный Кот - Бирюзовый гул

Artist: Очень Длинный Кот
Title: Бирюзовый гул
Netlabel: MNMN Records Netlabel
Released: 2016-11-26

Saturday, December 3, 2016

4T Thieves - Electro Cool

Artist: 4T Thieves
Title: Electro Cool
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2016-11-25

Friday, December 2, 2016

Viejos Hombres de Abejón - The Library of Noise

Artist: Viejos Hombres de Abejón
Title: The Library of Noise
Netlabel: Fwonk
Released: 2016-11-25

Thursday, December 1, 2016


Artist: Strunkdts
Title: We-All-Star-In-Hell
Netlabel: Stato Elettrico
Released: 2016-11-24

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Lingua Lustra - Slow Time

Artist: Lingua Lustra
Title: Slow Time
Netlabel: Breathe Compilations
Released: 2016-11-22

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Mare Desiderii - Last Autumn. Way seclusion

Artist: Mare Desiderii
Title: Last Autumn. Way seclusion
Netlabel: Attenuation Circuit
Released: 2016-11-22

Monday, November 28, 2016

J4ck Sh4rk - Anthology '10: Learning to House

Artist: J4ck Sh4rk
Title: Anthology '10: Learning to House
Netlabel: Elegant Elephant
Released: 2016-11-21

Sunday, November 27, 2016

InSpectr - xOx

Artist: InSpectr
Title: xOx
Netlabel: Nenormalizm Records
Released: 2016-11-19

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Kristallo - Aurora

Artist: Kristallo
Title: Aurora
Netlabel: Pakapi Records
Released: 2016-11-19

Friday, November 25, 2016

HS - Full Access Denied

Artist: HS
Title: Full Access Denied
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel
Released: 2016-11-21

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Cousin Silas | Tim Jones | Kevin Lyons - The Three Imposters

Artist: Cousin Silas | Tim Jones | Kevin Lyons
Title: The Three Imposters
Netlabel: We Are All Ghosts
Released: 2016-11-18

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Floating Mind - Chicago Di Notte

Artist: Floating Mind
Title: Chicago Di Notte
Netlabel: Monokrak
Released: 2016-11-17

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

December Nightskies With Scott Lawlor - Nebula (Compilation)

Artist: December Nightskies With Scott Lawlor
Title: Nebula (Compilation)
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2016-11-15

Monday, November 21, 2016

Modern Crusader - Long Way Home II

Artist: Modern Crusader
Title: Long Way Home II
Netlabel: GV Sound
Released: 2016-11-14

Zoran - Only the lost find the way

Artist: Zoran
Title: Only the lost find the way
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2016-11-12

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Thomas Park- Everywhere Drone

Artist: Thomas Park
Title: Everywhere Drone
Netlabel: Treetrunk
Released: 2016-11-12


Title: Promenade
Netlabel: Ephedrina
Released: 2016-11-12

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Eva Schlegel - Broken Doll

Artist: Eva Schlegel
Title: Broken Doll
Netlabel: Southern City's Lab
Released: 2016-11-12

The Dandelion Council - Beyond Wist

Artist: The Dandelion Council
Title: Beyond Wist
Netlabel: Cold Fiction Music
Released: 2016-11-11

Friday, November 18, 2016

dml - the chemistry of boredom

Artist: dml
Title: the chemistry of boredom
Netlabel: Broque
Released: 2016-11-11