Friday, July 31, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Anima - Convalescence


Artist: Anima
Title: Convalescence
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2015-07-25

The Fischermen - Diary


Artist: The Fischermen
Title: Diary
Netlabel: suRRism-Phonoethics
Released: 2015-07-25

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Sound Spread - Outline: Selected Results


Artist: Sound Spread
Title: Outline: Selected Results
Netlabel: suRRism-Phonoethics
Released: 2015-07-25

Psychic Frequencies - Nursed Distractions


Artist: Psychic Frequencies
Title: Nursed Distractions
Netlabel: Haze
Released: 2015-07-24

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Opening Needle Progress


Artist: Opening Needle Progress
Title: Opening Needle Progress
Netlabel: Hortus Conclusus Records
Released: 2015-07-23

Vaga-Lume


Artist: Vaga-Lume
Title: Vaga-Lume EP
Netlabel: Bestiar Netlabel
Released: 2015-07-22

Monday, July 27, 2015

Paul Minesweeper – Kingdom Of Grey


Artist: Paul Minesweeper
Title: Kingdom Of Grey
Netlabel: DNA Production
Released: 2015-07-21

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Чайник Болотных Богов - Моррова Нора


Artist: Чайник Болотных Богов
Title: Моррова Нора
Netlabel: GV Sound
Released: 2015-07-22

Friday, July 24, 2015

Sci Fi Industries - Orpheus's Walk


Artist: Sci Fi Industries
Title: Orpheus's Walk
Netlabel: Enough Records
Released: 2015-07-21

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Monday, July 20, 2015

gip - Nice Person - Visitas - Remixes


Artist: gip - Nice Person
Title: Visitas - Remixes
Netlabel: Breathe Compilations
Released: 2015-07-16

Hollmspeed - Aqua


Artist: Hollmspeed
Title: Aqua
Netlabel: Deep-X Recordings
Released: 2015-07-16

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Prism - Voyage to Pluto


Artist: Prism
Title: Voyage to Pluto
Netlabel: Toucan Music
Released: 2015-07-14

NenTE - Bridge


Artist: NenTE
Title: Bridge 
Netlabel: Sucu Music
Released: 2015-07-14

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Bing Satellites - Rain


Artist: Bing Satellites
Title: Rain
Netlabel: BFW Recordings
Released: 2015-07-14

C/VVV - Todo no es todo


Artist: C/VVV
Title: Todo no es todo
Netlabel: Jacobinodiscos
Released: 2015-07-14

Friday, July 17, 2015

AV-K - Perspective/Prospective


Artist: AV-K
Title: Perspective/Prospective
Netlabel: Laverna
Released: 2015-07-14

Dave Dorgan - Such Is Our Condition


Artist: Dave Dorgan
Title: Such Is Our Condition
Netlabel: Subterranean Tide
Released: 2015-07-13

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Various Artists - La bel pop (fifth anniversary compilation)


Artist: Various
Title: La bel pop (fifth anniversary compilation)
Netlabel: La Bel Netlabel
Released: 2015-07-12

219 - tvSGNL


Artist: 219
Title: tvSGNL
Netlabel: MNMN Records
Released: 2015-07-12

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Ashtoreth - Channeling Remixes Vol.1


Artist: Ashtoreth
Title: Channeling Remixes Vol.1
Netlabel: Tape Safe
Released: 2015-07-11

Mellena - Vertigo


Artist: Mellena
Title: Vertigo
Netlabel: Deep-X Recordings
Released: 2015-07-10

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

M.NOMIZED & ZREEN TOYZ - Ice


Artist: M.NOMIZED & ZREEN TOYZ
Title: Ice
Netlabel: Murmure Intemporel (ex-Sillage Intemporel)
Released: 2015-07-10

Man Outdoors - Sadly I Have to Keep on Going


Artist: Man Outdoors
Title: Sadly I Have to Keep on Going
Netlabel: One Two Seven Records
Released: 2015-07-09

Monday, July 13, 2015

6138 - Pieces for Next Concert

Artist: 6138
Title: Pieces for Next Concert
Netlabel: Nigredo Records
Released: 2015-07-09

Anirálfs - Deliverance

Artist: Anirálfs
Title: Deliverance
Netlabel: GV Sound
Released: 2015-07-09

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Chaostetic - Darkness Mysteties

Artist: Chaostetic
Title: Darkness Mysteties
Netlabel: GV Sound
Released: 2015-07-08

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Artem Bemba - Basscoast


Artist: Artem Bemba
Title: Basscoast
Netlabel: Southern City's Lab
Released: 2015-07-07

Friday, July 10, 2015

Thursday, July 9, 2015

nojoined - inertia versions


Artist: nojoined
Title: inertia versions
Netlabel: Petroglyph Music
Released: 2015-07-07