Friday, April 28, 2017

Arcane Waves - Malfunction

Artist: Arcane Waves
Title: Malfunction
Netlabel: DNA Production
Released: 2017-04-19

4T Thieves - Winter

Artist: 4T Thieves
Title: Winter
Netlabel: Nulogic Netlabel
Released: 2017-04-18

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Oscar Favre - Siete canciones antes

Artist: Oscar Favre
Title: Siete canciones antes
Netlabel: Planeta X
Released: 2017-04-18

Block 8 - Sorry About The Rain

Artist: Block 8
Title: Sorry About The Rain
Netlabel: Dusted Wax Kingdom
Released: 2017-04-18